Jump to Sign-In Jump to Search Skip Navigation
Sign In
Search
 

Contact us

Our local financial advisor team is available to assist you

Our financial advisors are available to assist you with the enrollment process. Financial advice is offered through VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. (VFA). When you partner with a financial advisor, you will obtain:

  • A clear picture of your current financial status 
  • Investment strategies to help you reach each of your financial goals 
  • Well-defined action steps to take now and in the future

You may contact your local financial advisor from the list below:

FINRA Registered Office
Tampa Bay District Office
4300 W. Cypress Street
Suite 1000
Tampa, Florida 33607
Phone: 813-269-3362

USF – Tampa Campus
   Jill VanderKam
   Phone: 813-989-1662
   Email: Jill.VanderKam@aig.com

   Janine Stubbs
   Phone: 813-326-2255
   Email: Janine.Stubbs@aig.com

   Marcus Egan
   Phone: 813-442-2046
   Email: Marcus.Egan@aig.com

   Brett Breen
   Phone: 813-817-3341
   Email: Brett.Breen@aig.com

   Jen Scanlon
   Phone: 813-614-3718
   Email: Jeanette.Scanlon@aig.com

   Kristy Philippe
   Phone: 813-955-4731
   Email: Kristy.Philippe@aig.com

USF - St. Petersburg Campus
   Dawn Evans
   813-892-5727
   Dawn.Evans@aig.com

   Ruth Carr
   813-334-0236
   Ruth.Carr@aig.com

USF – Sarasota Campus
   Ryan DeWitt
   813-422-4312
   Ryan.dewitt@aig.com

BrokerCheck
FINRA's BrokerCheck